Buddy Ball Games 2019

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019      Vounteers meeting 5:00 : Parents meeting 5:30

Wednesday, March 20, 2019      Opening Ceremonies: Games at 4:30, 5:50, 6:40

Wednesday, March 27, 2019      games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019:         games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2019:       games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm (Astro's and Rays pictures)

 Wednesday, April 17, 2019:      games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm

                                              (Reds, Dodgers, Orioles and Marlins pictures)

 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019:       Due to multiple schools having Spring Break will will on play                                                  the 4:30 game (Astros and Rays).

 

Wednesday, May 1st, 2019:       games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm (A's and Mets Pictures)

Wednesday, May 8, 2019:          games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019:        games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019:        games at 4:30, 5:30, and 6:20 pm

 

                         FIELD 10                                                 FIELD 15

                         

                                                                          4:30  Astros vs Rays

                   5:30  Dodgers vs Reds                       5:30  A's vs Mets

                                                                          6:20  Marlins vs Orioles

 

End of Season Trophy Ceremony scheduled for Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm at St. Thomas Church in Long Beach on Highway 90.

call or text

228-860-9055

email:

msgulfcoastbuddysports@gmail.com

web site:

www.msgulfcoastbuddysports.org

Facebook 

   BuddyBall@MSGulfCoastBuddySports

 

Mike Crawford

MS Gulf Coast Buddy Sports, Inc.

23155 Stablewood Circle

Pass Christian, Ms 39571